Falling for October

Hello October!

I love this month, the decorations, the colors, the food.  I missed being born in this month by one day.  I just had to be born a day early.  Anyway, as I just said I love October.

Panera Bread is featuring their Vegetarian Autumn Squash Soup.  It’s butternut squash and pumpkin with cinnamon, apple juice and honey and comes topped with pumpkin seeds.  Which explains its sweet taste.  I’t’s not bad but personally I prefer the broccoli and cheese.

Here’s a tip about Panera Bread, If you join their rewards club,  you get a free pastry on your birthday, and the offer is good for a month later. For more information go to https://www.panerabread.com/en-us/home.html  and click on myrewards.

Autumn Squash Soup
Autumn Squash Soup from Panera Bread

DSCN2497

Leave a Reply

