Falling for Allergies

I love Autumn weather, well I do until I realize that it makes my sinuses/ or allergies, start going crazy.  Right now the weather isn’t exactly helping.  Yes the mornings are cool, but jackets for the most part are optional.  However by the afternoon, I’m wondering why the air conditioning isn’t on because it is so hot.  As a result I’ve had a constant head ache for the past two days.  FYI Advil etc doesn’t help .

There is also whatever is blooming, that really helps.  Yep Fall is definitely here.

Leave a Reply

